Acknowledgements

Columbia Comprehensive Plan 2006

WE ARE LOOKING BACK TO FORGE AHEAD

Columbia Planning Commission: Joseph Flowers – Chairman Sue Stivers – Vice Chairman Lloyd French – Secretary George Kolbenschlag

Columbia City Council: Larry Marshall Charles Grimsley Craig Dean June Parson Joe Moore Edwin Taylor

Mayor of Columbia: Patrick R. Bell

Columbia City Clerk: Carolyn Edwards



